Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Almeida

Daniel Almeida

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Almeida
"Friendly atmosphere and understanding with my insurance plan."
Profile photo of M G

M G

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M G
"Great customer service Everyone goes above and beyond to help you with all your needs. Truly personalized attention."
Profile photo of Evelyn Posey

Evelyn Posey

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Posey
"We’ve been with Ralph Dickerson for many years and know him to be an excellent agent and a superb person. He’s easy to talk to and listens well to any questions or concerns. State Farm has also provided excellent service and has taken very good care of us.when we have filed auto or homeowners insurance claims. We would definitely recommend Ralph and State Farm."
Profile photo of David Ross

David Ross

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Ross
"Ralph has given me outstanding service over the years. I am very happy with him."
Profile photo of Barbara Ortiz

Barbara Ortiz

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Ortiz
"I’m so grateful for having Ralph Dickerson as my agent for over 40 years always there when you need him so caring"
Profile photo of Nora Flores

Nora Flores

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Flores
"Ralph has been my agent for about 10 years and he and his staff are always very helpful and caring. His office is always busy, which I take as a great sign of a thriving business. Ralph has always made himself available whenever I have a concern about my policies or if I ever just need his advice. I plan to be his client for a long time and very often refer him to my family, friends and coworkers. He has a great referral reward program!!!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Ann Flores

Melissa Ann Flores

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Ann Flores
"Ralph’s years of experience goes beyond saying. His knowledge and his understanding of the importance of the need for insurance for his clients and consumers is unrivaled. As an agent, he is able to guide his clients to insurance products for their betterment by providing conversations in order for him to assess a client’s needs. Ralph is not all about making the sale but rather the protection he can provide for his clients and potential clients. He is honest, open and caring, the best qualities you would want from your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Laurie Pulver

Laurie Pulver

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Pulver
"I have been with Ralph Dickerson for 40 years and he does a great job. He’s very honest."
Profile photo of Livia Dix

Livia Dix

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Livia Dix
"Mr. Dickerson has been my insurance agent for more than 15 years , I wholly recommend him."
Profile photo of Irma Ingersoll

Irma Ingersoll

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Ingersoll
"Very professional and efficient, love this agency"
Profile photo of Nancy Plaza

Nancy Plaza

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Plaza
"Ralph's office always helps me out immediately and returns calls."
Profile photo of Tabatha Salas

Tabatha Salas

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tabatha Salas
"In my line of work I deal with a plethora of insurance agents throughout multiple states. I give this agent 5 stars because of the quick response and customer service he provides. I love the agents that answer and respond quickly. His personality is genuine and truly enjoys helping clients get the insurance they need. State Farm is a big name but the agents in the office are the ones that make the difference. Go with an agent you can trust and get quick response from."
Profile photo of Gilbert Alonzo

Gilbert Alonzo

April 16, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Gilbert Alonzo
"Great staff!!! Always looking for ways to save us money. Staff is always readily available. Inviting, warm environment, making you feel like you are an old friend, after hearing he did not help a long time customer I have to change to one star, she had a great record accidents were not her fault. If we can’t use our insurance why pay such a big amount. Sorta like the current president said I tale no responsibility. Customer service should be number one, just because you can’t take it to the bank doesn’t make it right. Kites made of Stone don’t fly 😔"
Profile photo of Annette Sanders

Annette Sanders

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Sanders
"Ralph is an experienced and trusted professional. He has a keen understanding of life insurance and tailors his recommendations specifically to your needs. I highly recommend Ralph for not only life insurance but for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christine Martinez

Christine Martinez

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Martinez
"I've been insured by Ralph Dickerson's State Farm for many years.. he's a great guy and has always taken good care of me when It comes to suggestions for coverage and quick action on claims! He's the best and his staff is professional and friendly!😊"
Profile photo of Lee Gillett

Lee Gillett

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Gillett
"Ralph Dickerson is and has been my trusted State Farm Agent for 34 years. His office has helped me with almost a lifetime of insurance needs for our family. Thanks to you and your staff."
Profile photo of Ambre Goff

Ambre Goff

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ambre Goff
"Very nice people~"
Profile photo of Maria Hernandez

Maria Hernandez

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Hernandez
"Muy buen servicio de parte del Señor Gilberto Alonzo es un excelente agente y siempre me ahorra dinero en mis pólizas y al referir a mis amigos me gané 2 certificados de regalo de $25.00 Dólares cada uno, muchas gracias Sr. Alonzo"
Profile photo of Mary Ann Vernon

Mary Ann Vernon

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Vernon
"Ralph Dickerson is a very warm and caring Agent who takes a personal interest in the needs of his client. He will make suggestions about your coverage, but is never "pushy". I was extremely satisfied with State Farm's handling of my auto accident insurance claim! After my initial call to this office, State Farm handled everything quickly and efficiently, connecting me with a reputable auto body shop, arranging a vehicle rental, and paying the shop for the repair."
Profile photo of Gilberto Martinez

Gilberto Martinez

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gilberto Martinez
"I was very impressed with the service and knowledge that I received I felt like it was the first time I Understood a Insurance policy. Thank you GILBERT ALONZO Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Armando Moreno

Armando Moreno

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Moreno
"Mr. Dickerson was very helpful up dating me on my policy."
Profile photo of Hilda Jara

Hilda Jara

June 9, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Hilda Jara
"According to Ralph, their insurance is the best compared to others but the price for car insurance for someone with a minor car accident and lots of tows: $512 a month!!!😂😂😂."
Profile photo of Jorge Zermeno

Jorge Zermeno

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Zermeno
"Mr. Dickerson has been our agent for more years than either of us would probably like to admit. We have had multiple claims on our family cars and home, and I must say we have always been treated fairly and quickly. I could not honestly call Ralph a friend, because other than the occasional coverage reviews, we never really talk much, but that is what you want from an agent. You want the strong silent type who is there when you need them and with Mr. Dickerson, that is what you get."
Profile photo of Lynn Cox

Lynn Cox

February 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Cox
"I have worked for Mr. Dickerson for a few years now and I have first hand witnessed his care and exceptional customer service to his policy holders and people who inquire about State Farm products. His staff is very hepful and go the extra mile. I would highly recommend him as your agent."
Profile photo of Vanessa A Rodriguez

Vanessa A Rodriguez

November 7, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Vanessa A Rodriguez
"Stay away from this liar careless insurance company they bankrupt me I am still waiting for pay almost 2 yr later but they never pay me my income losses they just lie since day one you won't know their fraudulent business malpractice until you really need them ... Until then will be way to late !"